Board of Directors

Position Officeholders
President Rob Cheifetz
Executive V.P. Ron Slavin
Financial V.P. Danny Krakauer
Membership V.P. Rachel Lavy
Programming V.P. Alicia Honan
Ritual V.P.

Gary Sitzmann

For ritual emergencies:  630-561-8538

Recording Secretary Jay Ecanow
Past President Edie Richmond
Member-At-Large Alan Gans

Shul Office Hours

The shul office is staffed on Monday, from 1:00 to 4:00 pm; Wednesday, from 9:00 am – 12:00 pm; and Friday from 10:00 am until 2:00 pm. There is an answering machine available 24/7 so you can leave a voice message or contact us and you will be contacted with answers to your questions and inquiries.

Congregation B'nai Shalom | 701 W. Aptakisic Road | Buffalo Grove, Illinois 60089 | Phone: (847) 415-1370

©2019 Congregation B'nai Shalom - All Rights Reserved | Login
Site designed and produced by Platinum Impact